Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

One Big Town

Starting at: $10.00

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-28
  • Artist: Greg Brown
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Thursday 28 September, 1989

More information/soundclips - Inspired by travels in Europe. Includes "One Cool Remove" which was later covered by Shawn Colvin and Mary Chapin Carpenter.

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.