Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

So Say We All

Starting at: $9.99

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-268
  • Artist: David Francey
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Tuesday 07 May, 2013

"known as one of Canada's finest tunesmiths and a champion of the Everyman" - The Edmonton Journal

"He's like those Texas songwriters, the Guy Clark's and Van Zandt's...Each song is a bit of common sense philosophy, mixed with a tiny bit of sadness and a lot of love." - CBC New Brunswick

David Francey is a renowned folk troubadour who writes songs with heart-wrenching honesty about the struggles of the poor and working class. On So Say We All, he shares yet another collection of so-good-they-could-be-traditional numbers marked by the perfectly-stated poetry and stick-in-your-head melodies of the enduring folk song, best exemplified by songs like "Blue Yonder" and "Long Long Road."

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Find a Store!   

Track Listing

   01 - Rain - David Francey

   02 - Cheap Motel - David Francey

   03 - Harm - David Francey

   04 - Pandora's Box - David Francey

   05 - Weather Vane - David Francey

   06 - Satellite - David Francey

   07 - American Blues - David Francey

   08 - A Star Above - David Francey

   09 - Long Long Road - David Francey

   10 - Ordinary Man - David Francey

   11 - Blue Skies - David Francey

   12 - Blue Yonder - David Francey

   13 - Bitterroot - David Francey

   14 - So Say We All - David Francey

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2014 Red House Records.