Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

Every Single Day

Starting at: $15.00

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-156
  • Artist: Lucy Kaplansky
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Tuesday 11 September, 2001

More information/soundclips - On Every Single Day, songwriter Lucy Kaplansky turns her reflective eye on the many facets of being: love and longing, guilt and sorrow, promises and lies, hope and redemption. Fusing alternative country, rock, folk and pop into her own style.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.