Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

Dream City, Essential Recordings Vol 2 1997-2006

Starting at: $20.00

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-218
  • Artist: Greg Brown
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Tuesday 14 July, 2009

More information/soundclips - Greg Brown was born in the Hacklebarney section of southeastern Iowa and raised by a family that made words and music a way of life. His seasoned songwriting, storytelling, and music reflect the profound influence Gospel and hymns, classical, early rock and roll, country, and blues had on his music. He moves audiences with warmth, humor, a thundering voice and his unpretentious musical vision.

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.