Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

Moonlit Deja Vu

Starting at: $9.99

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-259
  • Artist: Michael Johnson
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Tuesday 02 October, 2012

"a dazzling guitarist and wonderfully expressive singer" - Billboard

Moonlit Déjà Vu is Michael Johnson's first studio album in 15 years and shows a songwriter and performer at the top of his game. Perhaps best known for his hit song "Bluer Than Blue" and several #1 Billboard-charting country songs, Moonlit Déjà Vu is a riveting and intimate mix of folk, jazz, romance and nostalgia.

This is a high calibur folk album from one of the top-tier performers in the acoustic world that no folk music fan should be without.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Find a Store!   

Track Listing

   01 - April Fool - Michael Johnson

   02 - My Favorite Lies - Michael Johnson

   03 - One Mile Apart - Michael Johnson

   04 - Learning How To Love - Michael Johnson

   05 - Gee I'm Glad I Worried About That - Michael Johnson

   06 - Emilio - Michael Johnson

   07 - Looking For Rainbows - Michael Johnson

   08 - How Do You Know What You Know? - Michael Johnson

   09 - SoSo - Michael Johnson

   10 - The Day I'm Over You - Michael Johnson

   11 - Kiss Me Goodbye - Michael Johnson

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.