Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!

Steady As She Goes

Starting at: $15.00

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-241
  • Artist: Hot Tuna
  • Music Genre: Americana
  • Released on Tuesday 05 April, 2011

"Steady As She Goes is the sound of old gods at the top of their game...this thing'll knock you on your ass." - Jambands

"An Americana primer on how to do everything just right." - ELMORE

Hot Tuna is back with Steady As She Goes, their first all-new studio album in 20 years! Founding members Jorma Kaukonen and Jack Casady masterfully blend Americana rock with blues and acoustic folk on a record that hits their full spectrum of styles from electric and acoustic Hot Tuna to their days in Jefferson Airplane. Reaching a zenith of their historic career, Steady As She Goes is an absolute masterpiece.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Find a Store!   

Track Listing

   01 - Angel of Darkness - Hot Tuna

   02 - Children of Zion - Hot Tuna

   03 - Second Chances - Hot Tuna

   04 - Goodbye to the Blues - Hot Tuna

   05 - A Little Faster - Hot Tuna

   06 - Mourning Interrupted - Hot Tuna

   07 - Easy Now Revisited - Hot Tuna

   08 - Smokerise Journey - Hot Tuna

   09 - Things That Might Have Been - Hot Tuna

   10 - Mama Let Me Lay It On You - Hot Tuna

   11 - If This is Love - Hot Tuna

   12 - Vicksburg Stomp - Hot Tuna

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.