Buy Direct, Support Independent Music!


Starting at: $15.00  $5.00
Save: 67% off

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

Media Type

  • Model: RHR-197
  • Artist: Storyhill
  • Music Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Released on Tuesday 13 February, 2007

"Their sound recalls the harmonious interplay of Simon and Garfunkel and the acoustic juice of the Indigo Girls" - Billboard

"It takes less than a minute to fall in love with Storyhill.Trading folk and rock passages back and forth a la early records by the Jayhawks, Chris Cunningham and John Hermanson have crafted a timeless sound." - Duluth Budgeteer News

Produced by Grammy-award winning Dan Wilson, Storyhill showcases the duo's sharp, observant songwriting and close, brother-like harmonies. With voices reminiscent of The Everly Brothers and Simon & Garfunkel, they create a sound both classic and completely fresh. Creating their own unique sound, Storyhill has grown an impressive fan base that includes a wide variety of music lovers.

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Give Up The Ghost - Storyhill

 02 - Paradise Lost - Storyhill

 03 - Ballad of Joe Snowboard - Storyhill

 04 - Highlight - Storyhill

 05 - Blazing Out Of Sight - Storyhill

 06 - Love Will Find You - Storyhill

 07 - Fallen - Storyhill

 08 - Sacramento - Storyhill

 09 - Happy Man - Storyhill

 10 - For A Song - Storyhill

 11 - Room In My Heart - Storyhill

Copyright © 2015 Red House Records.