RHR24 - Talk To Me - Ann Reed

Talk To Me

"With a rich, creamy-chocolate voice, virtuosic technique on the 6- and 12-string guitars..and a collection of particularly fine songs...Talk To Me shows off Reed's versatility with everything from swing tunes to folk songs (both sincere and funny) to standard ballads that suggest Patsy Cline." - St. Paul Pioneer Press

She's a Minnesota folk institution and Ann Reed's 1988 Red House album included fan favorites like "Autumn Rain" and "Complications to a Simple Life."

Tour Schedule  Biography  Press Photo  

Order by phone at 1-800-695-4687

Buy Now!  Find a Store!   

Track Listing

 01 - Talk To me - Ann Reed

 02 - Once Bitten - Ann Reed

 03 - Just Out of Reach - Ann Reed

 04 - Nothing To say - Ann Reed

 05 - Autumn Rain - Ann Reed

 06 - Complications To a Simple Life - Ann Reed

 07 - Ghosts - Ann Reed

 08 - I Want To Believe - Ann Reed

 09 - True Romance - Ann Reed

 10 - I Would Love To Dance - Ann Reed